Your Live Support Center!

Connect with us via Live Chat, Phone, or Email for a prompt Reply

 

Here are the 4 next steps to take:

 

1) Download & install Virbela on your computer click here

How to:  Instructions - video link

2) Setup your Avatar

3) Arrive and navigate the Virbela World

4) Quick User Guide

 

 

 

 

icon_online_6-560x467.png

 

Contact Us

 

 
  Call Toll Free 1-888-824-7346
 

 

  Live Zoom Support Centre During the Event: https://zoom.us/j/7789875231

 

 

 

 

 

To support you and make sure that you are set up we are offering special orientation training session!

Join Nick and the Virbela team on Thursday, June 18 at 2:30pm PT (5:30pm ET)

*Nick will be available on Zoom one hour before the summer celebration (2pm PT/5pm ET on Zoom for any tech support.

Please click this link to join him on Zoom.

 

If you require any additional support click the Virbela Support button below.