Join the Event at: https://eventmobi.com/sos20

Your Live Support Center!

Connect with us via Live Chat, Phone, or Email for a prompt Reply

 

Quick Fixes: 

*If you get bumped from your meeting or lose connection to your zoom go back to eventmobi.com/sos20 and try the zoom link again to join.

*If zoom connection gets very poor log out of meeting and rejoin.

*If all else fails come back to this page or go to zoom.us/j/7789875231

*Note that all event times are in eastern time

 

 

 

 

icon_online_6-560x467.png

 

To support you and make sure that you are set up we are offering S.O.S Tech Time Zoom sessions that you can drop in on and get your Eventmobi, Zoom, Tech equipment or anything related with attending the event:

 

REIN SOS Tech Time Sessions

You can access these sessions at the zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/7789875231

Friday May 15th 10AM PT/1PM ET

Tuesday May 19th 10AM PT/1PM ET

Thursday May 21st 10AM PT/1PM ET

Friday May 22nd 12PM PT/3PM ET

 

  Tutorial Videos: