Join the Event at: https://eventmobi.com/rein-20-summit

Your Live Support Center!

Connect with us via Live Chat, Phone, or Email for a prompt Reply

 

Quick Fixes: 

*If you get bumped from your meeting or lose connection to your zoom go back to eventmobi.com/rein-20-summit and try the zoom link again to join.

*If zoom connection gets very poor log out of meeting and rejoin.

*If all else fails come back to this page or go to zoom.us/j/7789875231

*Note that all event times are in eastern time

 

 

 

 

icon_online_6-560x467.png

 

Contact Us

 

 
  Call Toll Free 1-888-824-7346
 

To support you and make sure that you are set up we are offering Summit Tech Time Zoom sessions that you can drop in on and get your Eventmobi, Zoom, Tech equipment or anything related with attending the event:

 

REIN Summit Tech Time Sessions

Nov 6 - 10am PT/1pm ET

Nov 10 - 10am PT/1pm ET

Nov 12 - 10am PT/1pm ET

Nov 13 - 12pm PT/3pm ET

 

Real Time Event Support

You can access these sessions at the zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/7789875231

Friday November 13 2:30PM PT/5:30PM ET 

PT/5:30PM ET to support anyone trying to get in to Event MobiOffice phone number and

Live Chat assistance are available from 2:30PM PT/5:30PM ET to 7:00PM PT/10:00PM ET

Saturday November 14 7:00AM PT/10:00AM ET

Tech Time Zoom Room opens at 7:00AM PT/10:00AM ET to support anyone trying to get in to Event Mobi

Office phone number and Live Chat assistance are available from 7:00AM PT/10:00AM ET to 12:00PM PT/3:00PM ET

 

 

 

  Tutorial Videos: