Home

Details Coming Soon!

 

The InvestPlus REIT Weekly Webinar

LIVE WEBINAR

June 19

5:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM EST

Do you want to own part of a multi-family and/or commercial property? 

Want to own in different parts of the country?

Looking for a diversified real estate investment option with a low investment point of entry?

The InvestPlus REIT may be the perfect choice for you!

 

 

Domenic Mandato, President & CEO of InvestPlus REIT will cover how you can do this and walk you through some real life examples that our 250+ investors are experiencing already. He will also walk you through on our latest acquisitions and what deals they are currently vetting for the portfolio.

 

Don’t miss this event!

 Register NOW as space is limited!

REGISTER NOW

Save Your Spot! (June 11 12pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (June 11 7pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (May 23 12pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (May 23 7pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (May 30 12pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (May 30 7pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (June 4 12pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (June 4 7pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (June 13 12pm)

 

Save Your Spot! (June 13 7pm)

 

 

Host

 
 
 

Domenic Mandato

INVESTPLUS REIT CANADA
FOUNDER & PRESIDENT

InvestPlus REIT FOUNDER & PRESIDENT Domenic has been actively investing in Canadian real estate since 1999. A member of the?Real-Estate Intelligence Network (R.E.I.N.) and sitting on the Board of Advisors for REIN Calgary, Domenic has gained immeasurable knowledge and experience in building wealth and, ultimately, financial independence through real estate.